Latest Scores


View all of Indiana’s HS football scores here

View Goshen’s Schedule and Scores Here

Fri, Oct 30

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 10
Fort Wayne Snider 42
The Goshen Redskins lost to Fort Wayne Snider, 42-10, Friday night.
 

Tue, Oct 20

GHS FootballGoshen Freshmen Football vs Wawasee
[view detail]
Goshen 39
Wawasee High School Warriors 20
The Goshen Freshmen Football team defeated the Wawasee Warriors 39-20 at GHS Tues. night.
 

Sat, Oct 17

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 49
Wawasee Warriors 21
The Goshen JV football team beat the Wawasee Warriors, 49-21, Saturday morning in Syracuse.
 

Fri, Oct 16

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 20
Wawasee Warriors 0
The Goshen Redskins beat the Wawasee Warriors, 20-0, Friday night on Foreman Field.
 

Thu, Oct 15

GHS FootballGoshen Freshmen Football vs Plymouth
[view detail]
Goshen 27
Plymouth High School Rockies 33
The Goshen Freshmen Football team lost a heart breaker to Plymouth in Plymouth 33-27 in OT.
 

Sat, Oct 10

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 44
Plymouth Pilgrims 14
The Goshen JV Football team beat the Plymouth Pilgrims, 44-14, on Foreman Field, Saturday morning.
 

Fri, Oct 09

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 17
Plymouth High School 31
The Goshen Redskins lost to the Plymouth Pilgrims, 31-17, Friday night in Plymouth.
 

Thu, Oct 08

GHS FootballGoshen Freshmen Football vs Northridge
[view detail]
Goshen 18
Northridge High School Raiders 31
The Goshen Freshmen Redskins lost to the Northridge Raiders in Middlebury.
 

Sat, Oct 03

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 0
Northridge Raiders 13
The Goshen JV football team lost to the Northridge Raiders, 13-0, Saturday morning in Goshen.
 

Fri, Oct 02

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 20
Northridge Raiders 27
The Goshen Redskins lost to the Northridge Raiders, 27-20, Friday night in Middlebury.
 

Thu, Oct 01

GHS FootballGoshen Freshmen Football vs Warsaw
[view detail]
Goshen 32
Warsaw High School Tigers 0
The Goshen Freshmen Football team defeated the Warsaw Tigers at GHS.
 

Sat, Sep 26

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 24
Warsaw Tigers 34
The Goshen JV football team lost to the Warsaw Tigers, 34-24, in Warsaw, Saturday.
 

Fri, Sep 25

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 7
Warsaw Tigers 35
The Goshen Redskins lost, 35-7, Friday night to the Warsaw Tigers.
 

Thu, Sep 24

GHS FootballGoshen Freshmen Football vs Concord
[view detail]
Goshen 19
Concord Minutemen 33
The Goshen Freshmen football team lost in a hard fought battle with the Concord Minutemen at GHS.
 

Mon, Sep 21

GHS FootballJunior Varsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 6
Concord Minutemen 24
The Goshen JV football team lost to Concord, 24-6, in Dunlap, Monday night.
 

Sat, Sep 19

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 20
Concord Minutemen 24
The Goshen Redskins lost to the Concord Minutement, 24-20, Saturday afternoon in Goshen.
 

Thu, Sep 17

GHS FootballGoshen Freshmen Football vs Northwood
[view detail]
Goshen 16
Northwood Panthers 8
The Goshen Redskins Freshmen Football team were victorious in a hard fought game against Northwood at Northwood, 16-8
 

Mon, Sep 14

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 14
Northwood Panthhers 32
The Goshen JV Football Team lost to Northwood, 32-14, Monday night on Foreman Field.