Latest Scores


View all of Indiana’s HS football scores here

View Goshen’s Schedule and Scores Here

Thu, Sep 22

GHS FootballFreshman RedHawks Football
[view detail]
Goshen 12
Concord High School 13
The Goshen RedHawks Freshman team lost to the Concord Minutemen in a heartbreaker.
 

Sat, Sep 17

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 7
Concord Minutemen 28
The JV football team lost to the Concord Minutmen, 28-7, Saturday morning.
 

Fri, Sep 16

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 28
Concord Minutemen 25
The Goshen RedHawks beat Concord, 28-25, Friday night in Dunlap.
 

Thu, Sep 15

GHS FootballGoshen. RedHawks Freshman football
[view detail]
Goshen 23
Northwood High School 38
The Freshman RedHawks lost to Northwood at Foreman Field at GHS.
 

Mon, Sep 12

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 12
Northwood Panthers 20
The Goshen JV football team lost to the Northwood Panthers, 20-12, Monday night.
 

Fri, Sep 09

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 12
Northwood Panthers 35
The Goshen RedHawks lost to the Northwood Panthers, 35-12, Friday night.
 

Thu, Sep 08

GHS FootballFreshman RedHawks Football
[view detail]
Goshen 13
Elkhart Memorial High School 14
The Freshman RedHawks lost a tough hard fought game to the Chargers of Elkhart Memorial at Elkhart Memorial High School.
 

Sat, Sep 03

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 21
Elkhart Memorial 26
The Goshen RedHawk JV football team lost to Elkhart Memorial, 26-21 at GMS, Saturday.
 

Fri, Sep 02

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 35
Elkhart Memorial 14
The Goshen RedHawks football team beat Elkhart Memorial, 35-14, at Elkhart Memorial.
 

Thu, Sep 01

GHS FootballGoshen. RedHawks Freshman football
[view detail]
Goshen 8
Elkhart Central High School 40
The Freshmen RedHawks were defeated by the Elkhart Central Blue Blazers 40-8 at Rice Field.
 

Mon, Aug 29

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 0
Elkhart Central 51
The Goshen JV football team got beat, 51-0, Monday night, to Elkhart Central.
 

Fri, Aug 26

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 35
Elkhart Central Blue Blazers 28
The Goshen RedHawks beat the Elkhart Central Blue Blazers, 35-28, Friday night on Rice Field.
 

Thu, Aug 25

GHS FootballFreshman RedHawk Football
[view detail]
Goshen 7
East Noble High School 13
The Freshman RedHawks suffered a tough loss to East Noble 13-7.

 

Mon, Aug 22

GHS FootballJV Football
[view detail]
Goshen 27
Fairfield Falcons 12
The Goshen RedHawks JV football team beat Fairfield, 27-12, Monday night.
 

Fri, Aug 19

GHS FootballVarsity Football
[view detail]
Goshen 28
Fairfield Falcons 14
The Goshen RedHawks beat the Fairfield Falcons, 28-14, Friday night on Foreman Field.